Dauntless Paperback

Book One in the Valiant Hearts Series

by Dina L Sleiman;

0Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View

For fans of Robin Hood and Merlin this fantasy novel with a romantic twist from Dina Sleiman

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £7.80
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

Born a baron's daughter, Lady Merry Ellison is now an enemy of the throne after her father's failed assassination attempt upon the king. Bold and uniquely skilled, she is willing to go to any lengths to protect the orphaned children of her former village--a group that becomes known as "The Ghosts of Farthingale Forest." Merry finds her charge more difficult as their growing notoriety brings increasing trouble their way.

Timothy Grey, ninth child of the Baron of Greyham, longs to perform some feat so legendary that he will rise from obscurity and earn a title of his own. When the Ghosts of Farthingale Forest are spotted in Wyndeshire, where he serves as assistant to the local earl, he might have found his chance. But when he comes face-to-face with the leader of the thieves, he's forced to reexamine everything he's known.

Dauntless by Dina L Sleiman was published by Baker Publishing Group in April 2015 and is our 60416th best seller. The ISBN for Dauntless is 9780764213120.

Reviews of Dauntless

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Dauntless.


Details for Dauntless

Page last updated 12th August 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherBaker Publishing Group (April 2015)
Number of Pages368
Thickness24 mm
Height211 mm
Width182 mm
Product Code4309869
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer