by Falling Up;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

Falling Up returns with their third and most ambitious studio record to date Captiva.

Produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Hawk Nelson Anberlin The Almost) Captiva picks up where the bands sophomore smash Dawn Escapes left off only taking their patented finely crafted rock hits and beautiful dreamlike ballads to the next level.

With six number one singles 200 000 + lifetime sales non stop touring and their most impressive record to date (Captiva") Falling Up have positioned themselves to be the next heavy hitter in the world of rock.


Captiva by Falling Up is published by Capitol. The ISBN for Captiva is 0094639219827.

Reviews of Captiva

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Captiva.


Details for Captiva

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
Product Code4460519
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer