A Campfire Homecoming DVD

by Bill & Gloria Gaither;

2 5 A Campfire Homecoming

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

A Campfire Homecoming

Full Product Description

A Campfire Homecoming is an excellent DVD from Bill and Gloria Gaither. It features a sublime mixture of gospel singers who have harmoniously collaborated to sing both familiar and unfamiliar worship songs.

The DVD is a visual treat that expands upon the CD version by illuminating the big, joyous, family atmosphere of the homecoming event. Audiences are granted unprecedented access to the homecoming family.

If you like the Gaithers, you will treasure this wonderful DVD, which will help you to celebrate Jesus and God in a heartwarming, exciting way.

A Campfire Homecoming by Bill & Gloria Gaither was published by Gaither in January 2008 and is our 14753rd best seller. The ISBN for A Campfire Homecoming is 0617884476991.

Go to Basket

Reviews of A Campfire Homecoming

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about A Campfire Homecoming.


Could you tell me which songs are on this DVD, and which artists sing these songs please?


These are the tracks along with the artists performing them:

01. Jesus, Hold My Hand featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Ben Speer 
02. Livin In The Rain featuring The Easters 
03. Lead Me To The Rock featuring The Gaither Vocal Band 
04. Can't Stop Talking About him featuring The Gaither Vocal Band 
05. Mansion Over The Hilltop featuring The Gaither Vocal Band 
06. Touch Me, Lord Jesus featuring Jessy Dixon 
07. Let The Redeemed featuring the Hoppers 
08. Orange Blossom Special featuring the Isaacs 
09. Denomination Blues featuring Buddy Greene, Jeff Taylor 
10. Unclouded Day featuring Donnie Sumner 
11. Speak Love featuring Broken Road (Joey Martin, Kristin Hill, Adair Scholten) 
12. I'd Rather Have Jesus featuring Squire Parsons, Mary Tom Reid 
13. Hold Me While I Cry featuring Karen Peck & New River 
14. Leave It There featuring Eva Mae LeFevre 
15. Kum-Ba-Ya/Precious Lord featuring Lynda Randle 
16. The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me featuring Kim Hopper 
17. Softly And Tenderly featuring The Martins 
18. Yes, I Know featuring The Gaither Vocal Band 
19. Oh The Blood/Nothing But The Blood/In The Cross Medley featuring The Homecoming Friends 
20. Precious Lord

Other products in the Gaither Gospel Series Series

See other items in the Gaither Gospel Series Series

    CD Track Listing and Samples

    1. Jesus, Hold My Hand (Jeff & Sheri Easter & Ben Speer)
    2. Livin' In The Rain (Jeff & Sheri Easter & Steve 'Rabbit' Easter On Dobro)
    3. Lead Me To That Rock (Stephen Hill)
    4. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him (Gaither Vocal Band)
    5. Mansion Over The Hilltop (Jeanne Johnson)
    6. Touch Me Lord Jesus (Jessy Dixon)
    7. I Have Found A Way (The Isaacs)
    8. Let The Redeemed Say So (The Hoppers)
    9. Orange Blossom Special (The Isaacs)
    10. Denomination Blues (Buddy Greene & Jeff Taylor)
    11. The Unclouded Day (Donnie Sumner)
    12. Speak Love (Joey Martin)
    13. I'd Rather Have Jesus (Squire Parson & mary Tom (Speer) Reid)
    14. Hold Me While I Cry (Karen Peck & New River)
    15. Leave It There (Eva Mae LeFevre)
    16. Kum Ba Ya/ Take My Hand Precious Lord (Lynda Randle)
    17. The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me (Kim Hopper)
    18. Softly And Tenderly (The Martins)
    19. Yes, I Know (Gaither Vocal Band)
    20. O, the Blood Of Jesus/ Nothing But The Blood/ Near The Cross Medley (Homecoming Friends)


    Details for A Campfire Homecoming

    Region Region 0 (Region Free)
    Author / Artist
    PublisherGaither (January 2008)
    Product Code3985016
    Page last updated 22nd March 2017
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer