Big Songs Of Worship 2CD

by Various Artists;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Big Songs Of Worship 2CD

Full Product Description

Big Songs Of Worship 2CD by Various Artists was published by Kingsway in October 2011 and is our 42232nd best seller. The ISBN for Big Songs Of Worship 2CD is KWCD3278.

Reviews of Big Songs Of Worship 2CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Big Songs Of Worship 2CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc: 1
1. Indescribable
2. Mighty to Save
3. Blessed Be Your Name
4. Hosanna
5. The Stand
6. God of Wonders
7. Everlasting God
8. Lost in Wonder
9. I've Found a Love
10. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
11. Hungry
12. In Christ Alone
13. Amazing Grace
14. Nothing But the Blood
15. How Great Is Our God

Disc: 2
1. Friend of God
2. Forever
3. From the Inside Out
4. Faithful One
5. Happy Day
6. Holy Is the Lord
7. You Never Let Go
8. Thank You for Saving Me
9. The Power of Your Love
10. My Jesus, My Saviour
11. Famous One
12. Your Grace Is Enough
13. I Can Only Imagine
14. Whole World in His Hands
15. Surrender


Details for Big Songs Of Worship 2CD

Page last updated 23rd November 2016
Author / ArtistVarious Artists
FormatAudio CD
PublisherKingsway (October 2011)
Product Code4012218
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer