Becoming Olivia Paperback

by Roxanne Henke;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £17.80 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Becoming Olivia

Full Product Description

Roxanne Henke’s first book in the Coming Home to Brewster series, After Anne, received great reviews and enthusiastic sales, appearing on the Crossings Book Club bestseller list. The second book in the series, Finding Ruth, was also a huge success, as more readers fell in love with small–town Brewster and its people.

In this third novel, Roxanne returns to the life of Olivia “Libby” Marsden, the main character in After Anne.

Libby has the perfect life...good kids, a wonderful husband, and a strong Christian faith. Why then is she increasingly depressed?

Libby discovers that sometimes God works through the most unexpected circumstances to help us become who we’re meant to be, as readers will discover in this touching novel.

Becoming Olivia by Roxanne Henke was published by Harvest House in January 2004 and is our 54908th best seller. The ISBN for Becoming Olivia is 9780736911498.

Reviews of Becoming Olivia

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Becoming Olivia.

Other products in the Coming Home to Brewster Series

See other items in the Coming Home to Brewster Series

After Anne



Details for Becoming Olivia

Page last updated 22nd December 2015
Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherHarvest House (January 2004)
Number of Pages396
Thickness21 mm
Height203 mm
Width133 mm
Product Code49902
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer