Annotated Firebird

by Tyers, Kathy;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 7 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £28.90 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

Annotated Firebird

Full Product Description

In a war she doesn't believe in, she must forge a bold new destiny. Firebird: Lady Firebird Angelo departs her home world expecting death in space combat. Captured instead, she finds a startling destiny among an ancient telepathic family-and a new kind of battle against implacable enemies. Fusion Fire: Firebird discovers both evil and uncontrollable power at the depths of her own spirit, and when her sister commits unspeakable treachery, she must draw on that power to save the man she loves from certain death. Crown of Fire: Firebird returns to her home world, where some consider her a hero-but those in power have labeled her a traitor. Facing death once again, she discoversthe cost of pride and the true meaning of sacrifice. In a single volume with newly created maps and annotations, here are the first three volumes of the beloved Firebird series, freshly edited for Marcher Lord Press by bestselling author Kathy Tyers.

Annotated Firebird was published by Marcher Lord Press in April 2011 and is our 51454th best seller. The ISBN for Annotated Firebird is 9780982598764.

Reviews of Annotated Firebird

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Annotated Firebird.


Details for Annotated Firebird

Page last updated 19th August 2017
PublisherMarcher Lord Press (April 2011)
Product Code3999881
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer