A Fireside Christmas CD

by Classic Fox Records;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £5.46
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

A Fireside Christmas CD

Full Product Description

Relax and let the message of Peace, that is the heart of Christmas, take over for a while as you enjoy these gentle vocal and instrumental arrangements.

A Fireside Christmas CD by Classic Fox Records was published by Classic Fox in September 2013 and is our 31793rd best seller. The ISBN for A Fireside Christmas CD is 5038508007653.

Reviews of A Fireside Christmas CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about A Fireside Christmas CD.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. On A Starry Night (Various Artists)
02. Jingle Bells (Various Artists)
03. Let There Be Peace On Earth (Various Artists)
04. For All Eternity (Various Artists)
05. O Holy Night! (Various Artists)
06. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High (Various Artists)
07. Oxford Carol - See Amid The Winter's Snow (Various Artists)
08. What Child Is This? (Various Artists)
09. Pat-a-Pan (Various Artists)
10. I Saw Three Ships (Various Artists)
11. In The Bleak Mid-Winter (Various Artists)
12. Silent Night! (Various Artists)
13. Once, In Royal David's City (Various Artists)
14. Away In A Manger (Various Artists)
15. The Holly And The Ivy (Various Artists)
16. The First Nowell (Various Artists)
17. Still, Still, Still (Various Artists)
18. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear (Various Artists)
19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Various Artists)


Details for A Fireside Christmas CD

Page last updated 7th June 2017
Author / ArtistClassic Fox Records
PublisherClassic Fox (September 2013)
Product Code4259742
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer