Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8 Paperback

by Tim LaHaye; Jerry B. Jenkins;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 7 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £46.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8

Full Product Description

This collection includes four soft cover editions of the best-selling Left Behind series. Collection II consists of books five through eight. Left Behind products have sold more than 40,000,000 copies and continue to be a national phenomena.

Includes:Vol 5: Apollyon: The Destroyer is UnleashedVol 6: Assassins:Vol 7: The Indwelling: The Beast Takes PossessionVol 8: The Mark:

Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8 by Tim LaHaye;Jerry B. Jenkins was published by Tyndale House Publishers in September 2001 and is our 8780th best seller. The ISBN for Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8 is 9780842357463.

Reviews of Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Left Behind Collection II : Vols 5-8

Page last updated 23rd July 2017
Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherTyndale House Publishers (September 2001)
Additional Information4 v. ;
Thickness117 mm
Height218 mm
Width145 mm
Product Code50217
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer