Momentum & Momentum Remix CD

by Tobymac;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Momentum & Momentum Remix

Full Product Description

The third album from the dc talk solo projects has Tobymac going back to his hip-hop roots with samples of familiar hooks combined with catchy rhymes and layered with gritty hard rock guitars. This album easily moves you with the smooth grooves of 'In The Air' and rocks you with the blood pumping 'Extreme Days.'

Rap. Pop. Rock. Hybrid. tobyMac is an undisputed pioneer throughout Christian music. His solo debut Momentum is one of the top selling albums of the last two years earning him critical acclaim and commercial success. Now to ease listeners during the long break between Momentum and his next solo effort tobyMac unleashes a remix record featuring Momentum's biggest hits all with a new spin. Packed with over 50 minutes of music including favourites such as J-Train Somebody's Watching Me Irene and the first single impacting radio now an all-new version of Love Is In The House. The Re:Mix Momentum project also includes an exclusive original mix performed by tobyMac's 4-year old son Truett also known as Tru-Dog.

Momentum & Momentum Remix by Tobymac was published by Forefront Records in May 2008 and is our 9295th best seller. The ISBN for Momentum & Momentum Remix is 5099920723422.

Reviews of Momentum & Momentum Remix

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Momentum & Momentum Remix.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc 1
01. Get This Party Started
02. What's Goin' Down
03. Irene
04. Toby's Mac
05. J Train (Featuring Kirk Franklin)
06. Do You Know
07. Tru - Dog
08. Momentum
09. Yours
10. Quiet Storm
11. Wonderin' Why
12. Somebody's Watching
13. Tripple Skinny
14. Love Is In The House
15. Extreme Days
16. Don't Bring Me Down
17. In The Air
18. Afterward

Disc 2
01. J Train: Math Remix
02. Yours: Savage Remix
03. Somebody's Watching: Painter Remix
04. Irene: Marvin Remix
05. Tru Dog: Savage Remix
06. Love Is In The House: NW Remix
07. Get This Party Started (Ghost Remix)
08. Extreme Days: Shoc Remix
09. Momentum: Beatmart Remix
10. Do You Know: McAnany Remix
11. J Train: Linney Brother + DJ Maj Remix
12. Yours: LInney Remix
13. Irene: The Binary Remix
14. Love Is In The House: Muckala Remix


Details for Momentum & Momentum Remix

Author / ArtistTobymac
FormatDouble CD
PublisherForefront Records (May 2008)
Thickness10 mm
Height126 mm
Width146 mm
Product Code1206918
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer