Free At Last & Supernatural CD

by Dc Talk;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Free At Last & Supernatural

Full Product Description

Two full albums- one great price! The Two-for-One series pairs past releases from prominent artists offering two albums for the price of one.

Free At Last
For dc talk Free At Last was a defining moment; boldly irreverant and unapologetically honest. The trio's third album solidified their place at the forefront of Christian music.

With two platinum and two gold records to their credit dc Talk is again poised to soar to the top of the charts. In this newest release their uncompromising faith and passionate commitment to Christ come through in "Consume Me " "Wanna Be Loved " the title track and more.

Free At Last & Supernatural by Dc Talk was published by Forefront Records in May 2008 and is our 35878th best seller. The ISBN for Free At Last & Supernatural is 5099920719920.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Free At Last & Supernatural

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Free At Last & Supernatural.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc 1
01. Luv Is A Verb
02. That Kinda Girl
03. Greer
04. Jesus Is Just Alright
05. Say The Words
06. WDCT
07. Socially Acceptable
08. Free At Last
09. Time Is...
10. The Hardway
11. 2 Honks And A Negro
12. Lean On Me
13. Testimony
14. I Don't Want It
15. Will Power
16. Word 2 The Father
17. Jesus Is Just Alright (Reprise)

Disc 2
01. Intro
02. It's Killing Me
03. Dive
04. Consume Me
05. My Friend (So Long)
06. Fearless
07. Godsend
08. Wanna Be Loved
09. The Truth
10. Since I Met You
11. Into Jesus
12. Supernatural
13. Red Letters
14. There Is A Treasure At Sea


Details for Free At Last & Supernatural

Author / ArtistDc Talk
FormatDouble CD
PublisherForefront Records (May 2008)
Thickness10 mm
Height145 mm
Width127 mm
Product Code1206913
Page last updated 15th November 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer