Messiah The First Judgement

by Alec, Wendy;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

This item has been replaced by The First Judgement

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.02 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Messiah The First Judgement

Full Product Description

The sequel to the popular Fall of Lucifer (Book One in the Chronicles of Brothers Fiction Series). The Brothers' trilogy traces three archangel brothers, Michael, Gabriel, and Lucifer, and their harrowing journey from the flawless world of the palace chambers in the first heaven through Lucifers banishment with his fallen host to Perdition. The brothers' comradeship is shattered. Lucifer and his fallen horde swiftly enforce their claim to the generations of the race of men, past, present, and future, guaranteeing their demise in the lake of fire with the fallen, at the Great White Judgement in eons to come. Only one can put a stop to Lucifer's demonic malevolent plans, Lucifer's arch adversary, the Nazarene.

Messiah The First Judgement was published by Bridge-Logos Publishers in December 2008 and is our 40737th best seller. The ISBN for Messiah The First Judgement is 9780955237768.

Reviews of Messiah The First Judgement

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Messiah The First Judgement.


Details for Messiah The First Judgement

PublisherBridge-Logos Publishers (December 2008)
Thickness30 mm
Height213 mm
Width137 mm
Product Code3998689
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer