Fourth Dawn Paperback

AD Chronicles Book 4

by Bodie & Brock Thoene;


Stock available

 


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Fourth Dawn

Full Product Description

"Fourth Dawn" is Bodie and Brock Thoene's most dramatic biblical fiction novel to date.

The Thoene's have an amazing ability to tell stories about ordinary people who become involved in world changing events.

In 'Fourth Dawn,' you will read about the Christmas story in a way you have never experienced before. The authors write about that dramatic adventure of Joseph and Mary: How can Joseph cope with being told that he has to raise God's only son? The story is told through amazingly thought-provoking perspectives from the people who witnessed the events.

Fourth Dawn takes place at a time when King Herod's paranoia is spiraling out of control - it was a dangerous time for any person who displayed an interest in the Messiah's coming: never mind give birth to the Messiah.

The book offers brilliantly crafted suspense which thoroughly engages the readers. Fourth Dawn is wonderfully written novel that will particularly appeal to fans of Bodie and Brock Thoene.

Fourth Dawn by Bodie & Brock Thoene was published by Tyndale House Publishers in July 2006 and is our 6844th best seller. The ISBN for Fourth Dawn is 9780842375160.

Reviews of Fourth Dawn

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Fourth Dawn.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

Other products in the AD Chronicles Series

See other items in the AD Chronicles Series

Samples of this Book

Specifications

Details for Fourth Dawn

Page last updated 26th January 2013
Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherTyndale House Publishers (July 2006)
Weight299g
Number of Pages332
Thickness26 mm
Height209 mm
Width141 mm
ISBN9780842375160
ISBN-100842375163
Product Code119082
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer